Times Square Entertainment

402 Grand Parkway S # 110
Katy, TX 77494
281-395-8555


Located 4/10 mile south of I-10 on the Grand Parkway (Texas 99) in Times Square Strip Center behind Charming Charlies. Take the 99 Frontage Road Exit - Exit 743 (not the overpass - Exit 743B) then left at the light.


Staff Contacts

Barry Chapman
General Mgr./Owner
Ph: 281-395-8555
barry300@aol.com

Chris Travis
Assistant GM
Ph: 281-395-8555
chris@timessquaretx.com

Janet Cochran
Office Mgr./Leagues
Ph: 281-395-8576
janet@timessquaretx.com

Events Office
Events Team
Ph: 281-395-8530
events@timessquaretx.com

Cameron Travis
Operational Manager
Ph: 281-395-8555 ext:1003
cameron@timessquaretx.com

John Krustchinsky
Floor manager
PH:281-395-8555
john@timessquaretx.com

402 Grand Parkway S #110 Katy, TX 77494
(281) 395-8555